gigs...

 

updated 3/27/03

 

Paint it Forward Art Exchange 6:00 - 8:00 with guitarist Josh Harty Fargo, ND Thurs. Nov. 7, 2002
Fargo Theatre noon show - CHRISTMAS MUSIC BY TRIO: Connie Hill, Sarah Morrau, Nita Velo Fargo, ND Sat. Nov. 30
Rheault Farm Santa Village 4:00 - 6:00 pm with TRIO Fargo, ND Sun., Dec. 1
Plains Art Museum CHRISTMAS CD RELEASE BY TRIO: Connie Hill, Sarah Morrau, Nita Velo - 5:30 - 7:00 pm Fargo, ND Thurs., Dec. 5
Elim Lutheran Church 9:00 - 11:00 am - with pianist Rebekka Schumacher Fargo, ND Sat., Dec. 7
Wyndmere Church 2:00 - 3:00 pm - A Christmas Tea w/ TRIO Wyndmere, ND Sat. Dec. 7
South Emmanuel Church 2:00 pm - Benefit performance w/ TRIO Rothsay, MN Sun. Dec. 8
Zandbroz Variety 7:00 pm - w/ TRIO Fargo, ND Fri. Dec. 13
New York Mills Regional Cultural Center 8:00 pm - w/ TRIO New York Mills, MN Sat. Dec. 14
The Cork 7:00 - 9:00 pm with pianist Rebekka Schumacher Fargo, ND Sun. Dec. 15
Littlefield's 6:00 - 8:00 pm with pianist Rebekka Schumacher West Fargo, ND Tues. Dec. 17
Littlefield's 6:00 - 8:00 pm with pianist Rebekka Schumacher West Fargo, ND Tues. Jan. 21, 2003
Celebration of Women and Their Music 8:00 pm - Fargo Theatre Fargo, ND Sat. Feb. 22
The Cork 7:00 - 9:00 pm with pianist Rebekka Schumacher Fargo, ND Sun. March 9
private   Warren, MN Sat. March 22
Plains Art Museum Noon Concert Series - with pianist Rebekka Schumacher Fargo, ND Fri. April 11
Littlefields 7:30 - 9:30 - with pianist Rebekka Schumacher - put your taxes in the mail and come celebrate! West Fargo, ND Tues. April 15
The Cork 7:00 - 9:00 pm with pianist Rebekka Schumacher Fargo, ND Sun. May 4
The Cork 7:00 - 9:00 pm with pianist Rebekka Schumacher Fargo, ND Sun. June 22